Vertical. Fair. Safe.

The entire world of our organic raw materials.

Discover the possibilities offered by the Naturkost Group, an international group that globally supplies organic raw materials and semi-finished products which have undergone maximum testing. In reliably consistent quality which is guaranteed at all times by vertical integration.

A clear position. Consistently implemented.

If you create values, you have a responsibility to maintain them too.

We within the Naturkost Group, which is now an international group comprising Naturkost Übelhör in Germany, Naturkost Mexico, Naturkost USA and Naturkost Peru, have been operating in accordance with our aspiration of preserving ecosystems and preventing harmful substances from finding their way into the environment since 1987.

We therefore see to it that as many farmers as possible around the world opt for organic farming and then integrate them into our value chains: qualitative and quantitative supply chains that not only deliver maximum quality and supply reliability, but also result in fair and long-term contracts and social standards. In this way, we safeguard incomes at the sources, prevent a rural exodus and obtain the natural resources. Out of solidarity with our domestic organic farmers, we do not import any ingredients which are available in sufficient quantities from regional production. This is how we practise the responsibility that we have for people and the environment.

Hand-picked. Controlled. Cleaned. Enhanced.

The product range that’s all about healthy eating.

Your direct line to us:

Julia Trebtau

looks forward to hearing from you

Tel. +49 7567 9881 7166
mail@naturkost-group.com

Office hours (MEZ), Monday–Friday:
8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.

Our full commitment to organic quality: supporting our bees.

We truly rely on the natural pollination powers of bees. And the fact that they produce organic quality honey is the icing on the cake!

Come and meet us in person at the next trade fair in Philadelphia, PA, USA.

BIOFACH AMERICA 2022 – International Trade Fair for Organic Products
29 September–1 October 2022

Pennsylvania Convention Center
Naturkost Group: Hall A booth 739e

Responsibility. Fairness. Quality.

Our seeds – the key to how your product quality will bloom.

We have been offering our customers high-quality seeds for decades, such as chia (seeds, oil, flour), sunflower seeds, brown flaxseeds, golden flaxseeds, pumpkin seeds, blue poppy seeds, sesame seeds and hemp seeds. Each and every product comes in controlled quality which is guaranteed thanks to ongoing farming monitoring, twofold analysis (on-site and in Germany) and our own cleaning facilities. When we discover new and interesting products that could potentially expand our portfolio, we assess them through our customers’ eyes: are the quality, benefit, availability and price right? Only if these questions are answered in the affirmative is another high-quality seed added to our repertoire.

Contact us
Rich. Valuable. Sustainable.

Our superfoods – top-quality, concentrated nutrients.

As nutrition awareness increases among consumers, so too does demand for our superfoods. Because as special products with concentrated macro- and micronutrients, they offer virtually unlimited ways in which to sustainably enrich and enhance products. We would be happy to advise you on the topic of superfoods when you are developing new products. And thanks to our business relations in the countries of origin in Latin America, Africa and Asia which have grown over the years, we can ensure that we provide you with sustainably consistent quality ‘Made in Germany’ on the basis of our vertical value chains.

Contact us
Fruity. Nutty. Delicious.

Our nuts and dried fruits – veritable diversity which is bursting with energy.

Our nuts and dried fruits afford you all kinds of different options for nutritious products and recipes. This means you can offer your customers delightful variety as well as consistent, energy-rich quality. And you are always on the safe side thanks to our full service ranging from quality assurance processes in the countries of origin to delivery to you. That’s energy that will do both you and your customers good.

Contact us
Organically fresh. Fast. EU-certified.

Our fresh products – harvested and delivered to you in next to no time.

We harvest our organic Peruvian ginger and organic turmeric fresh every month in cooperation with the 50 farmers involved in our project. The products go through several stages of being cleaned, cut, dried and packed, and are then delivered to our customers by the quickest means available – for a continuous supply of certified quality (EU organic certification, GLOBALG.A.P., SMETA, NOP).

We source our organic limes from a family-owned business in Mexico which we have been collaborating with since 2020, with employees who have received training in the EU’s organic and also NOP rules. Our organic limes currently grow on 400 trees planted across an area of 20 ha. Thanks to their quality, project growth is only a matter of time.

Contact us
Chia. Quinoa. Oats. Peas.

Our proteins – strength for muscles and for your products.

Thanks to their reliable quality, our proteins feature in many of our customers’ foods, be it in shakes, bars, ice cream, confectionery, sports nutrition, baked goods, beverages, convenience products, meat or cheese substitutes, and even pet food. This is because they make a valuable contribution to muscle development, maintenance and regeneration – in particular in the case of a solely plant-based diet – thanks to the essential amino acids they contain. In addition, they improve the rheological properties of doughs, batters and other food mixtures.

Contact us
At home. On all the continents.

From the world’s fields to our customers.

Partner. Advisor. Supporter.

Are you switching over to organic farming? We’re here to support you.

Would you like to switch from conventional to organic farming? We would be happy to help you with this process. We can offer qualified advice on cultivation methods as well as financial and technical support. We can also help you with the certification processes and the incorporation of your products into our/>vertical supply chain. Please do not hesitate to get in touch to arrange an initial chat with us.

Nuts, dried fruit, fresh products

Gregor Iskra

Protein products, other products

Ramona Wild

Superfoods, cacao

Mario Barbagallo

Quality-assured.

A selection of our company’s certifications.

Please refer to the relevant product information for the precise specifications.

Vertikal. Fair. Sicher.

Die ganze Welt unserer Bio-Rohstoffe.

Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten der Naturkost Group, die in einem internationalen Verbund weltweit maximal geprüfte Bio-Rohstoffe und Halbfertigprodukte liefert. In einer verlässlich konstanten Qualität, die durch vertikale Integration jederzeit sichergestellt wird.

Klare Haltung. Konsequent umgesetzt.

Wer Werte schöpft, ist auch in der Verantwortung sie zu erhalten.

Seit 1987 arbeiten wir in der Naturkost Group – mittlerweile ein internationaler Verbund der deutschen Naturkost Übelhör, der Naturkost Mexiko, der Naturkost USA und der Naturkost Peru – mit unserem Anspruch: unsere Ökosysteme zu erhalten und den Eintritt von Schadstoffen in unsere Umwelt zu vermeiden.

Deshalb sorgen wir weltweit dafür, dass sich so viele Bauern wie möglich für den Bio-Anbau entscheiden und integrieren sie in unsere Wertschöpfungsketten: qualitative und quantitative supply chains, die nicht nur für eine maximale Qualität und zuverlässige Warenverfügbarkeit sorgen, sondern auch für faire und langfristig ausgelegte Verträge und Sozialstandards. So sichern wir in den Ursprüngen Einkommen, verhindern die Landflucht und erhalten auf diese Weise die natürlichen Ressourcen. Aus Solidarität mit unseren heimischen Bio-Bauern importieren wir keine Rohstoffe, die aus regionaler Erzeugung ausreichend zur Verfügung stehen. So leben wir die Verantwortung, die wir für Mensch und Umwelt haben.

Handverlesen. Kontrolliert. Gereinigt. Veredelt.

Das Sortiment, das es in sich hat: gesunde Ernährung.

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns:

Julia Trebtau

freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Tel. +49 7567 9881 7166
mail@naturkost-group.com

Bürozeiten (MEZ) Montag-Freitag:
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Voller Einsatz für Bio-Qualität: unsere Bienen.

Weil die natürliche Bestäubung der Bienen von besonderer Bedeutung ist, setzen wir auf ihre Mitarbeit. Das dabei auch Honig in Bioqualität entsteht, gibt dem Ganzen eine besonders süße Note.

Treffen Sie uns persönlich auf der nächsten Messe in Philadelphia, PA, USA.

BIOFACH AMERICA 2022 - International Trade Fair for Organic Products
29. September - 01. October 2022

Pennsylvania Convention Center
Naturkost Group: Hall A Booth 739e

Verantwortung. Fairness. Qualität.

Unsere Saaten - so geht die Qualität Ihrer Produkte auf.

Seit Jahrzehnten bieten wir unseren Kunden hochwertige Saaten wie: Chia (Samen, Öl, Mehl) Sonnenblumenkerne, Leinsamen braun, Goldleinsamen, Kürbiskerne, Blaumohn, Sesam und Hanfsaat. Jedes Produkt in einer kontrollierten Qualität, die durch die kontinuierliche Begleitung des Anbaus, doppelte Analysen (vor Ort und in Deutschland) und eigene Reinigungsanlagen sichergestellt wird. Wenn wir neue, interessante Produkte entdecken - mit dem Potential unser Portfolio zu erweitern - bewerten wir sie mit den Augen unserer Kunden: Stimmt die Qualität, der Nutzen, die Verfügbarkeit und der Preis? Erst wenn wir diese Fragen mit „Ja“ beantworten, geht eine weitere, hochwertige Saat bei uns auf.

Zu Ihrer Ansprechpartnerin
Reichhaltig. Werthaltig. Nachhaltig.

Unsere Superfoods – konzentrierte Nährstoffe in bester Qualität.

Mit steigendem Ernährungsbewusstsein der Verbraucher werden unsere Superfoods zunehmend nachgefragt. Denn als Spezialprodukte mit konzentrierten Makro- und Mikronährstoffen bieten sie nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten, Produkte nachhaltig anzureichern und aufzuwerten. Gern beraten wir Sie bei Produktentwicklungen rundum das Thema „Superfoods“. Und stellen dank unserer langjährig gewachsenen Beziehungen in die Ursprungsländer Lateinamerika, Afrika und Asien sicher, dass wir Ihnen durch vertikale Wertschöpfungsketten eine dauerhafte und konstante Qualität „made in Germany“ liefern.

Zu Ihrem Ansprechpartner
Fruchtig. Nussig. Genussig.

Unsere Nüsse und Trockenfrüchte – reiche Vielfalt voller Energie.

Mit unseren Nüssen und Trockenfrüchten erschließt sich Ihnen eine große Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten für nahrhafte Produkte und Rezepturen. Damit bieten Sie Ihren Kunden nicht nur eine genussvolle Abwechslung, sondern auch eine konstante, energiereiche Qualität. Dank unserem Fullservice, der von Qualitäts-Sicherungsprozessen in den Ursprungsländern bis zur Anlieferung bei Ihnen reicht, sind Sie dabei stets auf der sicheren Seite. – Eine Energie, die Ihnen und Ihren Kunden guttun wird.

Zu Ihrer Ansprechpartnerin
Biofrisch. Schnell. EU-zertifiziert.

Unsere Frischeprodukte – kaum geerntet schon bei Ihnen.

Unser peruanischen Bio Ingwer und Bio Kurkuma ernten wir in Kooperation mit den 50 Bauern unseres Projekts jeden Monat frisch. Danach wird er von uns in mehreren Stufen gereinigt, geschnitten, getrocknet und verpackt. Um dann auf schnellstem Weg zu unseren Kunden zu gelangen, die wir so kontinuierlich mit einer zertifizierten Qualität (EU-Bio-Zertifizierung, GlobalGAP, Smeta, NOP) beliefern.

Unsere Bio Limetten beziehen wir aus einem mexikanischen Familienbetrieb, mit dem wir seit 2020 zusammenarbeiten und dessen Mitarbeiter hinsichtlich der EU-Bio- und NOP-Richtlinien qualifiziert ausgebildet wurden. Derzeit wachsen unsere Bio-Limetten auf 400 gepflanzten Bäumen auf einer Fläche von 20 ha. Dank der Qualität ist das Wachstum des Projekts nur eine Frage der Zeit.

Zu Ihrem Ansprechpartner
Chia. Quinoa. Hafer. Erbse.

Unsere Proteine – stärken Muskeln und Ihre Produkte.

Ob in Shakes, Riegeln, Eis, Süßwaren, Sporternährung, Backwaren, Getränken, Convenience-Produkten, Fleisch- oder Käse-Ersatzprodukten, bis hin zu Tierfutter: unsere Proteine kommen Dank ihrer verlässlichen Qualität in vielen Nahrungsmitteln unserer Kunden zum Einsatz. Denn sie liefern durch essentielle Aminosäuren besonders bei rein pflanzlicher Ernährung einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Aufbau, dem Erhalt und der Regeneration der Muskeln. In Teigen und Massen verbessern sie darüber hinaus auch deren rheologischen Eigenschaften.

Zu Ihrem Ansprechpartner
Zuhause. Auf allen Kontinenten.

Von den Feldern der Welt zu unseren Kunden.

Partner. Berater. Unterstützer.

Umstellen auf Bio-Landbau? Wir sind an Ihrer Seite.

Sie möchten ihn angehen? Den Umstieg von konventioneller auf ökologische
Landwirtschaft? - Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei. Mit qualifizierter Anbauberatung,
finanzieller und technischer Unterstützung, Hilfe bei Zertifizierungen und Eingliederung in
unsere vertikale Wertschöpfungskette. Wir freuen uns auf ein erstes Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Nüsse, Trockenfrüchte, Frischeprodukte

Gregor Iskra

Proteine, Weitere Produkte

Ramona Wild

Superfoods, Kakao

Mario Barbagallo

Geprüft mit Brief und Siegel

Ein Auszug der Zertifizierungen unserer Unternehmen.

Die genauen Spezifizierungen finden Sie jeweils direkt bei den Produkten.